Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
IMSA Board Members
Share |

 Timothy M. Hentges
Vice President of Operations
Tribute Precast Systems, LLC
352 Cottonwood Avenue
Hartland, WI 53029
Tel:(262)367-9991 Fax:(262)367-9992
Website: www.tributesinc.com/E-mail: timh@tributeinc.com
Title: Past-President

Fred Miller
Memorial Business Systems, Inc.
P.O. Box 2223
Brentwood TN 37024-2223
Tel: (800)844-4447 Fax: (615)370-4901
Website: www.mbs-intl.com E-mail: fmiller@mbs-intl.com
Title: President

 

Gary Forston
Forston & Associates
P.O. Box 456
West Bend, WI 53095
Tel: (262)338-6000 Fax:(262)338-0171
Website: www.forston.com E-mail: gary@forston.com
Title: Treasure

 

Lynn A. Illig
Matthews International Corporation
2 NorthShore Center - Suite 100
Pittsburgh, PA 15212
Tel:(800)628-8439 ext.5580 Fax:(412)325-8421
Website: www.matthewsinternational.com E-mail: illig@matthewsintl.com

 

Anthony R. Kaniuk
Kates Boylston Publications
3349 Highway 138 Bldg D Suite D
Wall, NJ 07719
Tel:(732)730-2580 Fax:(301)287-2817
Website: www.katesboylston.com E-mail: akaniuk@katesboylston.com

 

Chuck Gallagher
American Funeral Financial                                                                                                                      
3515 Pelham Road Ste 200                                                                                                                             Greenville, SC 29165                                                                                                                                  Tel:(877)213-4233 (office) Tel:(828)244-1400(cell)                                                                                   Website: www.americanfuneralfinancial.com E-mail: chuck@americanfuneralfinancial.com

 

Kristen Jaworski
Tribute Precast Systems, LLC                                                                                                           
352 Cottonwood Avenue                                                                                                                             Hartland, WI 53029                                                                                                                                     Tel:(262) 367.9991 Fax:(262)367.9992 Cellphone:(262)366-1409                                                                Website: www.tributeinc.com E-mail: kristenj@tributeinc.com

 

David N. Hepburn, Jr.
States West Cemetery Services (SWCS)
8811 Dorsett Drive
Huntington Beach, CA 92646Tel
Tel:(714)960-6300 Fax:(714)960-2381
Website: www.swcs.net Email: davehepburn@swcs.net

 

Kathleen Berry
Wilbert Funeral Services
2913 Gardner Road
Broadview, IL 60153-4488
Tel: Fax:
Website: www.wilbertonline.com E-mail: kberry@wilbertonline.com

 

International Memorialization Supply Association
P.O. Box 425
West Bend, WI 53095-0425
Tel: 1-800-375-0335 • Email: Info@IMSA-Online.com

 

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal/Privacy