Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
IMSA Board Members
Share |

Anthony R. Kaniuk

National Funeral Directors Association

13625 Bishop's Drive

Brookfield, WI  53005-6607

Mobile: 732-580-3818

Office: 262-814-1550

Email: akaniuk@nfda.org

www.nfda.org

Title:     President

 

Fred Miller
Memorial Business Systems, Inc.
P.O. Box 2223
Brentwood TN 37024-2223
Tel: (800)844-4447 Fax: (615)370-4901
Website: www.mbs-intl.com E-mail: fmiller@mbs-intl.com
Title: Past President

 

Gary Forston
Forston & Associates
P.O. Box 456
West Bend, WI 53095
Tel: (262)338-6000 Fax:(312) 380-4612
Website: www.forston.com E-mail: sales@forston.com
Title: Treasurer

 

Lynn A. Illig
Matthews International Corporation
2 NorthShore Center - Suite 100
Pittsburgh, PA 15212
Tel:(800)628-8439 ext.5580 Fax:(412)325-8421
Website: www.matthewsinternational.com E-mail: illig@matthewsintl.com

  

Kathleen Berry
Wilbert Funeral Services
2913 Gardner Road
Broadview, IL 60153-4488
Tel: Fax:
Website: www.wilbertonline.com E-mail: kberry@wilbertonline.com

Chris Carson

Suhor Industries, Inc

1609 Union Avenue

Parsons, KS    67357

ccarson@suhor.com

www.suhor.com

620-421-4434

Dick Perl

Heart to Heart LLC
Richard Perl
9500 Christo CT
Mobile, AL 36695

dperl@bellsouth.net

hearttoheartsite.com

866-269-0681

Jeff Spardy

Spardy Solutions, Inc.

17956 Southwest 30th Street
Miramar, FL 33029

jspardy@spardysolutions.com

WWW.spardysolutions.com

954-593-0233

Jeff Hodes

Cemetery Management Solutions
2630 Meadow Hall Drive
Herndon, VA 20171

hodesj@aol.com

wWw.cemeterymanagementsolutions.com

703-787-6715

Stu Irwin  (Not Pictured )

Biondan North America

2220-77 AP Midland Avenue
Toronto, ON      M1P 3E6
Canada 

877-290-6703

stu@biondanbronze.com

www.biondanbronze.com 


 

International Memorialization Supply Association
P.O. Box 425
West Bend, WI 53095-0425
Tel: 1-800-375-0335 • Email: Info@IMSA-Online.com

 

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal/Privacy